Ваши налоги меньше с нами!
Ваш бизнес с нами проще!
Ваш бухгалтерский учет с нами проще!

Мы гордимся тем, что являемся членами mgiworldwide!

Почему для наших клиентов важно быть частью MGI Worldwide?

Персональный подход

Партнеры фирм-членов MGI Worldwide заботятся о каждом из своих клиентов лично. В рамках сети мы строим тесные дружеские отношения, основанные на лояльности, уважении и обмене опытом. Мы предлагаем персональный подход, которого нет в крупных фирмах.

Предпринимательский дух

Членами MGI Worldwide являются частные предприятия среднего размера. Мы сталкиваемся с теми же повседневными бизнес-задачами, как и наши клиенты, и действительно знаем, что значит быть предпринимателем. Мы понимаем ваш бизнес и ваши стремления, а не только ваши счета.

Глобальное присутствие

MGI Worldwide присутствует на всех континентах и почти во всех ключевых экономических центрах мира. Сегодня у нас есть члены в 82 странах, но завтра их может быть больше. Какой бы сложной ни была просьба клиента, в MGI есть специалист, который может помочь.

Мы работаем в двух местах в Белграде, столице Сербии. В последние годы инвестиционный климат на этом месте значительно улучшился, и Всемирный банк объявил его ведущим реформатором в мире. Это один из самых крупных и быстрорастущих рынков в Юго-Восточной Европе, где его правовые нормы и условия ведения бизнеса постоянно улучшаются.

Наша команда в Два Дуката ооо и технически готова, а также и что касается персонала готова помочь всем инвесторам, планирующим инвестировать в рынки Сербии и Западных Балкан. Мы имеем большой опыт в привлечении инвестиций в новые проекты и реализации крупных субсидий, предоставляемых Республикой Сербией.

ПРОДУКТЫ

Основы цифровой трансформации для наших партнеров

MGIDD Apps

Набор приложений, которые помогают нам и нашим клиентам сделать лучший выбор.

MGIDD Analitika

Ваш интерактивный периодический финансовый отчет всегда в одном и том же месте.

MGIDD Arhiva

Системное решение для управления документами для поддержки вашего бизнеса.

УСЛУГИ

Услуги, которые вам помогут улучшить свою деятельность.

Бухгалтерский учёт

Наш основной бизнес — бухгалтерский учет. Мы стремимся быть точными. Мы готовы ответить на все вопросы нашим пользователям и предоставить им нужную информацию.

Мы уделяем особое внимание правилам бухгалтерского учета. Для клиентов, которые их применяют, мы постоянно следуем за Международными стандартами бухгалтерского учета.

Для клиентов, чей бизнес подлежит ревизии, процесс ревизии проводится в сотрудничестве с ведущими ревизорскими компаниями.

Налоговый консалтинг

Обычно мы думаем следующим образом: „Я хочу заплатить налог, но я хочу быть увереным, что он соответствует закону и что это минимальная сумма, которую я должен заплатить“. Мы можем предоставить вам ответы на этот вопрос, вы можете доверить свои налоговые обязательства налоговой оптимизации, и может быть есть возможность уменьшить ваши налоговые обязательства и что они и дальше продолжают соответствовать закону.

Налоговый консалтинг также может быть в форме независимого предоставления услуг, проведения анализа и внесения предложений по оптимизации налогообложения или подтверждения ситуации в уже существующих системах финансового учета.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам анализ контролируемых транзакций между связанными сторонами (трансфер платежа) с дополнительным возмещением.

Человеческие ресурсы

Кадровые ресурсы и кадровый учет являются очень важным сегментом каждой компании независимо от ее размера.

МГИ Два Дуката DOO, помимо других услуг, уже много лет успешно, системно и ответственно оказывает своим клиентам услуги в данной сфере. Мы оформляем все документы, которые требуются по трудовому законодательству, и поэтому для того, чтобы наем новых работников был законодательно урегулирован, у вас должна быть вся предусмотренная законом документация по трудовому законодательству. Мы предоставляем услуги по регистрации и снятию с учета сотрудников, ведение определенного учета сотрудников, рабочего времени и затрат на оплату труда, все виды трудовых договоров, которые требуют деловые обстоятельства наших клиентов. Мы оперативно и ответственно следим за всеми новинками в области Трудового законодательства и других нормативно-правовых актов, касающихся обязанностей и прав работников. Мы гарантируем точность и своевременность всей соответствующей информации в этой области.

ERP + BI + Контроль

Применение ERP + BI +контроля представляет собой тщательно интегрированный стратегический подход для каждой компании в отдельности.

В соответствии с миром информации мы поняли, что одна из самых важных вещей в каждом бизнесе — иметь правильную информацию в нужное время.

Развитие бизнеса

Развитие бизнеса — это использование стратегических возможностей для конкретной бизнес-деятельности или организации.

Например, путем установления партнерских отношений или других коммерческих отношений, или путем определения новых рынков для продуктов и услуг.

Поддержка филиалам

Если вам необходимо в течение короткого периода времени заниматься какой-либо деятельностью на территории Республики Сербии, вам не нужно создавать компанию, вы можете выполнить разовую работу через свой филиал.

Расчет заработной платы - расчет налогов, зарплат и компенсационных выплат

Расчет налогов, зарплат и компенсационных выплат является очень требовательной, деликатной и ответственной областью работы, подверженной очень частым изменениям в законах и правилах. Чтобы оптимизировать свои расходы и профессионализм, а также перенаправить своих сотрудников на работу и задачи, создающие большую добавленную стоимость для компании, доверьте эти задачи MGI Два Дуката Доо. Мы готовы полностью взять на себя начисление заработной платы и других выплат сотрудникам по Вашей компании, расчет вознаграждения, трудовых договоров, подготовку приказов о заработной плате и других льготах, взносах и налогах; регистрация в пенсионном фонде и фонде страхования на случай инвалидности, связь с налоговой администрацией, расчет командировок. Мы ведем учет отпусков по беременности и родам и больничных. Для внутренних нужд клиентов мы готовим все отчеты и другие услуги. Конфиденциальность при подготовке этих документов гарантируется.

Бухгалтерские услуги Баня Лука

В Баня-Луке есть современные офисы со всей необходимой инфраструктурой для выполнения деловой деятельности. Для всех наших клиентов из Республики Сербия и для всех других клиентов со всего мира особо интересное предложение — это коворкинг в наших офисах в Баня-Луке.

Наряду с полным комплексом услуг по бухгалтерскому учету, расчету заработной платы и налоговому консультированию теперь вы можете воспользоваться нашими офисами для ведения деловых переговоров и удобного выхода на рынок Боснии и Герцеговины. Наш филиал в Боснии и Герцеговине — первое и единственное предприятие, которое занимается предоставлением бухгалтерских услуг на территории Боснии и Герцеговины и является членом MGI worldwide. Благодаря этому членству мы получаем все преимущества, которыми наши клиенты уже пользуются.

Концепция налогового представителя

С недавнего времени MGI Dva dukata doo предлагает услуги налогового представительства. На основании положительных положений Республики Сербия вы, как иностранная компания, можете осуществлять деятельность на территории Республики Сербия без регистрации компании, адреса и банковского счета. Все, что нужно, — это заключить договор о налоговой доверенности с компанией MGI Tax DOO. После этого у вас будет возможность продавать товары и услуги на рынке Республики Сербия без создания юридического лица на территории Сербии.

Это является возможностью для значительной экономии, потому что для получения дохода вы не будете обязаны построить свою собственную структуру, а сможете использовать местную организацию. Этот тип организации особенно подходит поставщикам производственного сырья для компаний в Республике Сербия, потому что таким образом обеспечивается возможность значительной оптимизации обязательств на основе запасов, так как концепция налогового представителя дает возможность организовать запасы по принципу консигнации, чего в регулярном обороте невозможно добиться.

Общие условия бизнеса

Здесь вы можете ознакомиться с нашими общими условиями ведения бизнеса:

ЦЕНЫ

Найдите настоящий план, который будет соответствовать потребностям вашей компании.

Начальный пакет

Для компаний без дохода
От € 100 / месяц
  • 1-2 сотрудника + директор
  • НДС включен
  • Свободный доступ к DDApps и DDArhives

Профессиональный пакет

Для компаний со средним доходом
От € 250 / месяц
  • До 5 сотрудников
  • НДС включен
  • Свободный доступ к DDApps и DDArhives

Пакет для предприятий

Для компаний с более высокими доходами
От € 500 / месяц
  • Неограниченное количество сотрудников
  • НДС включен
  • Свободный доступ к DDApps и DDArhives

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Наша команда

Мы команда образованных и опытных профессионалов!

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Zoran Zeljković

Партнер и налоговый консультант
ZoranZeljkovic

Biljana Zeljković

Партнер, HR-консультант
BiljanaZeljkovic

КОНТРОЛЬ И ФИНАНСОВАЯ ОТЧЕТНОСТЬ

Nataša Marković

Специалист по контроллингу и финансовой отчетности
NatasaMarkovic

Jovana Tuvić

Младший контролер
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-21 at 14.26.30

БУХГАЛТЕРСКИЙ УЧЕТ

Ivana Tomić

Сертифицированный бухгалтер и налоговый консультант
Default placeholder businesswoman half-length portrait photo avatar. Woman gray color

Ljubica Kovačić

Сертифицированный бухгалтер
LjubicaKovacic

Boban Bjelica

Сертифицированный бухгалтер и специалист по НДС
BobanBjelica

Vesna Laušević

Бухгалтер
VesnaLausevic

Ljiljana Mirović

Бухгалтер
LjiljanaMirovic

Ljubinka Kalinić

Бухгалтер
LjubinkaKalinic

Maja Pribišić

Сертифицированный бухгалтер
MajaPribisic

Dijana Vidaković

Бухгалтер
FOT 00331 Large

Mirko Petrović

Бухгалтер
FOT 00467 Large

Jovana Ranitović

Бухгалтерский оператор
FOT 00406 Medium

ЗАРПЛАТА - РАСЧЕТ НАЛОГОВ, ПРИБЫЛЕЙ И ПОСОБИЙ

Snežana Martinović

Специалист по расчету заработной платы, налогов, заработной платы и льгот
SnežanaMartinovic

Anna Filka

Специалист по расчету заработной платы, налогов, заработной платы и льгот
AnnaFilka

Katarina Vulić

Специалист по расчету заработной платы, налогов, заработной платы и льгот
KatarinaVulic

Ljudski resursi

Sandra Lazović

Менеджер по персоналу
SandraLazovic

СЛУЖБА ПОДДЕРЖКИ

Zlata Nikolić

Начальник отдела поддержки клиентов
ZlataNikolic

Dušica Glintić

Сотрудник службы поддержки клиентов
FOT 00256

Sofija Mušicki

Сотрудник службы поддержки клиентов
FOT 00268 Large

Slađana Milutinović

Сотрудник службы поддержки клиентов
SLADJANA

Pavle Laušević

IT Administrator
FOT 00370 Large

О НАС

„Два Дуката“ ООО работает с 2005 года со штаб-квартирой в Белграде. По количестве доходов мы в течение нескольких лет входим в топ-100 бухгалтерских компаний на территории Республики Сербии. Мы предоставляем комплексные услуги в области счетоводства, бухгалтерского учета, налогового консалтинга, ERP-консалтинга и трудоустройства. Мы полностью оснащены кадровым персоналом и ресурсами, которыми мы можем удовлетворить все потребности в этих областях.

Топ 100

По количестве доходов мы в течение нескольких лет входим в топ-100 бухгалтерских компаний на территории Республики Сербии.

Опыт

„Два Дуката“ ООО работает с 2005 года со штаб-квартирой в Белграде.

Рабочее время

Официально наше рабочее время составляет от 8 до 16 в рабочие дни, но мы всегда доступны для наших клиентов.

Международное

MGI Worldwide является международной организацией

Международный бухгалтерский учет

«ДваДуката» – член MGI Worldwide, одной из 20 ведущих бухгалтерских сетей независимых аудиторских, бухгалтерских, налоговых, юридических и консалтинговых фирм, объединяющих около 10 000 профессионалов в 460 точках по всему миру. Наше членство дает нам возможность быть в курсе передовых разработок и при этом безупречно оказывать международные услуги каждому из наших клиентов, нуждающихся в поддержке за рубежом. Посредством MGI Worldwide наша компания взаимодействует с находящимися в разных концах света проверенными специалистами, которым мы доверяем. Мы можем оказать поддержку Вам и Вашему бизнесу (это может быть короткий телефонный звонок одному из наших коллег или полное сопровождение) в зависимости от того, что необходимо для успешного развития Вашего трансграничного бизнеса.

В рамках MGI Worldwidе проводится контроль качества, поэтому системы и процедуры нашей компании, как и остальных фирм-членов, проходят проверку на соответствие международным стандартам.

Для получения более подробной информации о MGI Worldwide посетите сайт www.mgiworld.com.

Свяжитесь с нами

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов и услуг, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, и мы будем рады работать с вами!

Наши офисы:

Novi Beograd, Srbija

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 6

MPC Tower 1 - 14. sprat

Open Mon-Fri: 8.00-16.00

Zoran Zeljković: (+381) 011/4502-650

Biljana Zeljković: (+381) 011/4502-651

Reception: (+381) 011/4502-666

Beograd, Srbija

Bulevar JNA

121A

Open Mon-Fri: 8.00-16.00

Zoran Zeljković: (+381) 011/655-8152

Biljana Zeljković: (+381) 011/655-8149

Banja Luka, BiH

Knjaza Miloša

10A

Open Mon-Fri: 8.00-16.00

banja.luka@dvadukata.com

MGI Worldwide is the brand name under which certain member firms of Mint Alliance operate as a network of independent audit, tax, accounting and consulting firms.Mint Alliance is an alliance of independent audit, tax, accounting and consulting firms. MGI Worldwide and Mint Alliance do not themselves provide any services and their member firms are not an international partnership. Each member firm is a separate entity and neither MGI Worldwide, Mint Alliance nor any member firm, accepts responsibility for the activities, work, opinions or services of any other member firm. Mint Alliance is a private company limited by guarantee incorporated in the Isle of Man with company number 012651C.

Website by SVSDEV.COM

We are proud members of mgiworldwide!

Why being part of MGI Worldwide is important for our clients

Personal

Partners of member firms of MGI Worldwide look after their clients personally. In the network we build close friendships with each other based on loyalty, respect and shared experience. We offer the personal touch not found in large firms

Entrepreneurial

MGI Worldwide members are mid-sized, owner managed firms. We share the same day-to-day business challenges as our clients and truly know what it means to be entrepreneurial. We understand your business and your aspirations, not just your accounts.

Global

MGI Worldwide is in every continent and just about every key economic centre in the world. Today we have members in 82 countries but tomorrow it may be more. However complex a client requirement, someone in MGI will have the expertise to help.

We are operatingacross two locations in Belgrade, the capital of Serbia. The location’s investment climate has improved significantly in recent years and has been named the world’s leading reformer by the World Bank. It is one of the largest and fastest-growing markets in south-east Europe, with its regulatory and business conditions continually improving.

Our team in DvaDukata doo is personnel-wise and technically ready to help all the investors who are planning a investments in the Serbian and the West Balkans’ market. We have extensive experience in providing green field investments and realization of large subsidies which are provided by Republic of Serbia.

Products

Digital transformation essentials for our partners.

DDApps

Set of applications helping us and our clients make better choices.

DDArhiva

A Document Management System solution supporting your business.

Services

Services that will help you grow your business.

Accounting

Our main business is accounting. We strive to be neat and accurate. We are ready to answer all questions for our users and provide them with right information.

In particular we take care of the accounting regulations. For customers who apply them, we consistently follow the International Accounting Standards.

For clients whose business is subject to revision, the revision process is conducted in cooperation with leading auditing companies.

Taxes Consulting

Usually we think, I want to pay my taxes but I want to make sure that it is in accordance with the law and that it is the lowest possible amount I have to pay. We can provide answer to this question, you may entrust your tax obligations to the tax optimization and maybe there is space to decrease your tax obligations and still be in compliance with the Law.

Tax consulting may also be in form of an independently provided service, performing an analysis and giving a proposal for tax optimization or confirming the state in the already existing financial accounting system.

We offer our customers the analysis of controlled transactions between related parties (transfer pricing) with additional charge.

Human Resources

Human Resources and personnel records is a very important division in every company of any size.

MGI Dva Dukata DOO, in addition to other services to its clients for many years successfully, systematically and responsibly provides services in this area. We make all the documents that are required by labor law, and therefore, in order to hire new workers to be legally regulated, you must have all the legally prescribed labor law documentation. We provide services of registration and deregistration of employees, keeping certain records of employees, working hours and labor costs, all types of employment contracts that require business circumstances of our clients. We promptly and responsibly follow all the novelties in the field of Labor Law and other laws and regulations concerning the obligations and rights of employees. We guarantee the accuracy and timeliness of all relevant information in this area.

ERP + BI + Controlling

Implementation of ERP + BI + Controlling represents one closely integrated strategic approach to every company in particular.

According to the world of Information we have found out that one of the most important things in every business is to have a right information at a right time.

Payroll - calculation of taxes, salaries and fees

The calculation of salaries, allowances and taxes is a very demanding, sensitive and responsible area of work, subject to very frequent changes in laws and regulations. In order to optimize your costs and professionalism, and redirect your employees to jobs and tasks that create greater added value for the company, entrust these tasks to MGI Dva Dukata Doo. We are ready to fully take over the calculation of salaries and other payments to employees for your company, the calculation of fees, employment contracts, preparation of orders for salaries and other benefits, contributions and taxes; registration with the pension and disability insurance fund, contact with the tax administration, calculation of business trips. We keep records of maternity leave and sick leave. For the internal needs of clients, we prepare all reports and other services. Secrecy in the preparation of these documents is guaranteed.

Business Development

Business Development is the activity of pursuing strategic opportunities for a particular business or organization.

For example by cultivating partnerships or other commercial relationships, or identifying new markets for its products or services.

Branch Office Support

If you have a need in the territory of the Republic of Serbia to do some work in a short period of time, you do not need to establish a company, you can finish the job once through your Branch Office.

Banja Luka accounting services

From October 2021, we provide a complete service in the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina. We provide modern offices with all the necessary infrastructure to perform business activities. For all our clients from the Republic of Serbia and for all other clients from all over The world's most interesting offer is the coworking space in our offices in Banja Luka.

Full service of accounting, payroll and tax consulting you can now use our offices for conducting business negotiations and easy appearance on the market of Bosnia and Herzegovina. The same option is available to clients from Bosnia and Herzegovina if they need to appearance on the market of the Republic of Serbia. Our branch in Bosnia and Herzegovina is the first and only entity who deals with the provision of accounting services in the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina and is a member MGI worldwide associations. From that membership come all the benefits that our people already use current clients.

Concept Tax representative

Since not long time ago MGI Dva dukata doo has been offering the TAX representive service. Based on positive regulations Of the Republic of Serbia as a foreign company, you can perform activities on the territory of the Republic of Serbia without company registration, address and bank account. All it takes is that with a special conclude a tax power of attorney agreement with MGI tax doo. After that you will be in opportunities to sell goods and services on the market of the Republic of Serbia without establishing an entity on territory of Serbia. This is an opportunity for significant savings because you will not be in to earn income obligation to build your own structure you will already be able to use the domicile organization. This type of organization is especially suitable for suppliers of raw materials for production companies in the Republic of Serbia because in this way the possibility of significant optimization is provided stock liability because the concept of Tax representative provides the ability to organize stock on the principle of consignment, which is not currently possible in regular traffic.

General business conditions

Here you can see our general terms and conditions:

English version
Serbian version
Work permit
APR.GOV.RS

Pricing

Find right plan to meet the needs of your company.

From €100/month

Starter

  • For revenue free companies
  • 1-2 Employees + Drector
  • VAT included
  • Free access to DDApps & DDArhiva
Choose Plan

From €250/month

Professional

  • For average revenue companies
  • Up to 5 employees
  • VAT included
  • Free access to DDApps & DDArhiva
Choose Plan

From €500/month

Enterprise

  • For higher revenue companies
  • Unlimited number of employees
  • VAT included
  • Free access to DDApps & DDArhiva
Choose Plan

Our Clients

Our Team

We are team of very educated and experienced professionals!

Partners

Zoran Zeljković

Partner & Tax Advisor

Biljana Zeljković

Partner, HR Advisor

Controlling and financial reporting

Nataša Marković

Controlling and financial reporting specialist

Sector for Accounting and Bookkeeping

Ljubica Kovačić

Licenced Accountant

Boban Bjelica

Licenced Accountant and VAT specialist

Dragana Vasić

Licenced Accountant and VAT specialist

Vesna Laušević

Accountant

Ljiljana Mirović

Accountant

Ljubinka Kalinić

Accountant

Maja Pribišić

Accountant

Milica Maričić-Bogosavljević

Accountant

Payroll Sector - Calculation of taxes, salaries and allowances

Snežana Martinović

Specialist in Payroll, calculations of tax, salary and fees.

Anna Filka

Specialist in Payroll, calculations of tax, salary and fees.

Katarina Vulić

Specialist in Payroll, calculations of tax, salary and fees.

Sector for human resources

Sandra Lazović

HR Manager

Sektor za podršku klijentima

Zlata Nikolić

Client support

Vladimir Bogosavljević

Digital transformation administrator

About Us

MGIDvaDukata has been operating since 2005 with headquarters in Belgrade. According to the amount of income, for many years, we are among the top 100 accounting companies in the territory of the Republic of Serbia.

We provide complete service in the field of accounting, bookkeeping, tax consulting, ERP consulting, and labour relations. We are utterly staffed and equipped to meet any requirements in these areas.

Top 100

According to the amount of income, for many years, we are among the top 100 accounting companies in the territory of the Republic of Serbia.

Experience

Dva Dukata doo has been operating since 2005 with headquarters in Belgrade.

Working hours

Our working hours are from 8 am to 16 pm every working day, officially, and for our clients, we are always available.

International

MGI Worldwide is an International Organisation

International Accounting

Dva Dukata is a member of MGI Worldwide, a Top 20 international accounting network of independent audit, accounting, tax, legal, and consulting firms, which brings together the expertise of almost 10,000 professionals in some 460 locations around the world. Our membership enables us to keep abreast of important new developments, while providing a seamless international service to any of our clients looking for support abroad. Through MGI Worldwide, our firm benefits from connections with people we get to know and trust in all corners of the globe. We can help you and your operations with a quick phone call to one of our colleagues or a complete service offering – whatever you need to make your international business a success.

MGI Worldwide is a quality-controlled network, and like all member firms, we are subject to review of our quality assurance systems and procedures against international standards.

For more information on MGI Worldwide visit www.mgiworld.com.

Get in touch with us

If you are interested in any of our products and services please contact us and we will be more than happy to work with you!

Trending Insights

Here are the latest news and events in our company.

Predstavljen prvi Power BI izveštaj klijentu

U MGI Dva Dukata prepoznali smo da je vreme... Read More

9th May 2022

Zoran Zeljkovic

Upis u registar privrednih društava za pružanje računovodstvenih usluga

Posebno želimo da se pohvalimo vešću da smo 10. Februara... Read More

22nd February 2022

Zoran Zeljkovic

Nudimo kompletnu uslugu na teritoriji Bosne i Hercegovine

U Banja Luci su dostupne moderne kancelarije sa svom neophodnom infrastrukturom za obavljanje poslovnih aktivnosti ... Read More

16th June 2018

Filip Zeljkovic

Weekly Insights

Always be first to read about latest insights and events in our company.